Lord of my life 


I know not, from when;

Have I known thee.

For in me have thy dwelt;

As an unsung song,

An invisible portrait etched;

In the soft breeze that stroked,

And the fragrance of incenses;

In the the chirping of the birds,

Glistening stream & smell of earth;

Stars glittering amidst the dark clouds…

Echoes of bells ringing.

With me in solitude shared..

Moments of ecstasy;

Invisible to naked eyes..

Adoringly I surrender unto thee;

My lord, my love of my life!!

Leave a Reply

